This has been a busy week as I shipped three instruments.

I managed to finish, package and ship two more instruments yesterday. One a tenor ukulele with a fir back and sides with a curly redwood top. The second was a all myrtle concert ukulele with a maple neck with Zircote finger board, bridge and neck stripes. I plan to start two new customer orders as soon as Diane and I return from Spain. We leave November 7th for 10 days. (click on photos for a better look.)

Tenor Head Plate

Fir and Curly Redwood Tenor

Curly Myrtle Concert
About jcclarkukuleles

I'm a retired Navy Fighter pilot who began building classical guitars and ukuleles in Tucson in 2004. I moved back to my boyhood town here in Nebraska in the summer of 2006 and continued building classical and parlor guitars as well as all four sizes of ukuleles. I am a member of The Guild of American Luthiers and The Association of Stringed Instrument Artisans. I also write a regular column for GuitrarMaker magazine.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.